CPS Staff

You probably already know a few of our staff members, but you might wonder who does what in our office.

Frank Congdon

Executive Director, congdonf@philau.edu

Ellen Kolodner

Director of Academic Programs, kolodnere@philau.edu

Susan Calder

Director of Student Services, calders@philau.edu

Kathy Moran-Gannon

Director of Marketing, morangannonk@philau.edu

 

Tara Stasik

Director of Professional Education, stasikt@philau.edu

Marianne Dahl

Director of Occupational Therapy Assistant Studies (OTAS), dahlm@philau.edu

Michele Ciofalo

Faculty, OTAS, ciofalom@philau.edu

Jeanne M. Coviello

Academic Clinical Education Coordinator, OTAS, covielloj@philau.edu
Sue Perrone

Operations Coordinator, perrones@philau.edu
Joanne O’Neill

Assistant to Executive Director, oneillj@philau.edu
Sylvia Johnson

Administrative Assistant, Bucks County Campus, johnsons@philau.edu

Main Campus:

T (215) 951-2900; F (215) 951-5300

Monday –Thursday, 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Friday, 9:00 am-5:00 pm (4:30 pm in the summer)

Saturday, 8:30 am-10:30 am (September through May)

 

Bucks County Campus:

T (215) 526-0980

Monday-Thursday, 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Friday, 9:00 am-5:00 pm (4:30 pm in the summer)

Saturday – campus is open only if classes are offered in any given term.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *